good morning, twenty-ten

4 01 2010

Lumos Flies (Owl City “Fireflies” Parody) by ALL CAPS
Is there anything better than Ron/Hermione songs?


ALL CAPS is a band/side project consisting of Kristina Horner of The Parselmouths and Luke Conard of Ministry of Magic.

So my goals for 2010 consist of… READING 50 BOOKS IN ONE YEAR. Guys, I STILL haven’t done it. EMBARASSING. IN 2008 I read 45, and in 2009 I read a pathetic 38. Bah. If you want to know which books I read this year, click the link on the top that says “BOOK LIST” where I regularly update the books I read. Or go be my friend on Goodreads.

Twenty-ten is going to be AWESOME, guys! Now off to the library!


Actions

Information

One response

4 01 2010
Downs

66…owned

Leave a Reply

