beda day #24: i’d like to teach the world to sing

24 04 2009

in perfeeeeect harrrrmonyyyyyy!

So, we all know I spend crazy amounts of time on Youtube just for the sheer entertainment, news, fangirling, etc, but I’d like to point you toward something else about Youtube that I love.

THE SONGS THAT GET STUCK IN MY HEAD ALL THE DAMN TIME AND I CAN’T GET THEM OUT BUT AT THE SAME TIME… DO I WANT TO?

Mrs. Nerimon – italktosnakes (Kristina)

Blink – charlieissocoollike (Charlie)

Book Eight – vlogbrothers (Hank)

Transformers Rap – smosh (Anthony and Ian)

My Name’s Hayley, Dog – hayleyghoover (Hayley)

I’m Saying Nothing – fiveawesomegirls (Lauren)

The Google Verb Meme Thing – michaelaranda (Michael)

Mario Kart Love Song – blinktwice4y (Sam)

awwww. love. I might add more over the rest of the day if I remember any.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

