beda day #16: oh facebook…

16 04 2009

how well you know me.

So one of my favorite things about facebook is undoubtedly the targeted ads. Because… yeah.

Well enough to know that is a picture of Joe. HEY-O!

Well enough to know that is a picture of Joe. HEY-O!

Sweet. I always wanted to know Blair's IQ! You know, the fictional character.

Sweet. I always wanted to know Blair's IQ! You know, the fictional character.

Right, because the United States of Tara and Gilmore Girls demographics overlap SO much.

Right, because the United States of Tara and Gilmore Girls demographics overlap SO much.

They know me entirely too well.

They know me entirely too well.

And I had way too much fun doing that.

And finally, THE HUNGER GAMES MADE IT TO ROUND TWO! HOLLA! I’m glad because we would have totally looked like fools if it hadn’t.

Also, we saw Coe Booth at the Megan McCafferty Perfect Fifths signing, and tried to find out whether she was going to pick Chains or Tender Morsels because she’s a judge for round two. She said it was TOTALLY SECRET and she couldn’t tell us. Understandable. I hope she picks Tender Morsels. Roommate wants Chains. I guess we’ll see?

Also, I won a bookmark from Korianne yesterday. She’s awesome, and you should check her out if you haven’t already.

Actions

Information

One response

19 04 2009
katie O

haha the ads that pop up on my facebook are always for weight loss products or internet dating…I wonder what that says about me? lol

Leave a Reply

