what would blair do?

11 07 2008
Yale had better get used to this.

Yale had better get used to this.

I envy this girl so much it’s insane.
1. HAIR & HEADBANDS
2. wardrobe
3. her apartment
4. HAIR & HEADBANDS
5. manipulative nature (it’s just so badass)
6. HAIR & HEADBANDS

In the fall of 2007, I started the semester with 0 headbands. I now have 13. 2 of them have bows.

You might ask, “did you seriously buy headbands to copy Blair Waldorf?”

Um. Hells yes. I actually judge YOU for asking.

And I know I originally hated the Gossip Girl narration, but if I EVER meet Kristin Bell I’m going to have her record my outgoing phone message as such:
Hello Upper East Siders, Summer here. It seems you were trying to call me. Unfortunately, I answer to a different call. The call of the wild and crazy. So hand over the latest dish, and maybe you will get served in return! You know you love me, XOXO, Summer.

Actions

Information

One response

3 08 2008
FluityJaktania

Very nice!!

Leave a Reply

